Training Camp Videos

  • Rams held rookie orientation program Monday

    (00:03:28:05) Posted Jun 20, 2016

    NFL Media's Omar Ruiz takes you inside the Los Angeles Rams offseason program that teaches rookies the tools to succeed on and off the field.

  • OTA One-On-One with Todd Gurley

    (01:51) Posted Jun 17, 2016

    Rams reporter Dani Klupenger talks with Todd Gurley about his plans for the upcoming season.

  • Mob Squad OTA Highlights

    (01:25) Posted Jun 17, 2016

    Wrap up Rams organized team activities with this OTA highlight reel.

  • Undrafted: Nelson Spruce

    (03:34) Posted Jun 17, 2016

    Westlake Village Native, Nelson Spruce, was overlooked by every team in the 2016 draft. Find out what fuels the talented wide receiver, in this edition of undrafted.

  • OTA One-On-One with Robert Quinn & Kids

    (02:32) Posted Jun 16, 2016

    Rams reporter Dani Klupenger gets to know defensive end Robert Quinn and his two children on the last day of OTAs.

  • Inside OTAs with Myles Simmons: June 16

    (02:55) Posted Jun 16, 2016

    Rams Insider Myles Simmons wraps up the last day of OTAs, including offensive and defensive standouts, as well as some changes to the positional drills for the day.

  • OTA One-On-One with Kurt Warner

    (03:16) Posted Jun 16, 2016

    Rams legendary quarterback Kurt Warner stopped by Rams OTAs today to talk with Rams reporter Dani Klupenger.

  • OTA One-On-One with Malcolm Brown

    (03:33) Posted Jun 16, 2016

    Rams reporter Dani Klupenger talks with running back Malcolm Brown about his opportunity to step up and grab a roster spot.

For up-to-date practice schedules, please call the training camp hotline: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Camp Schedule:  
Saturday, July 30
Sunday, July 31
Tuesday, August 2
Wednesday, August 3
Friday, August 5
Saturday, August 6
Monday, August 8
Tuesday, August 9
Thursday, August 11
Monday, August 15
Tuesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 17
Thursday, August 18
Monday, August 22
Tuesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 24
Thursday, August 25
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
at Coliseum 3 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 10 a.m.
Practice 4:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 5:30 p.m.
Practice 4:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 4:30 p.m.
Safety: Gatorade Heat Safety Guide (PDF)
FAQ: Training Camp Questions (PDF)
Google Map: Training Center
Rams Park: Directions to Rams Park (PDF)